Anmelden

Gut beraten.

Gut beraten.

Das Private Banking-Team freut sich darauf Sie kennenzulernen.

In Reutlingen

Oliver Gühring

Abteilungsleiter Private Banking

Telefon: 07121 331-2431
Telefax: 07121 331-2439
E-Mail: oliver.guehring@ksk-reutlingen.de

Jürgen Belzner

Stv. Abteilungsleiter Private Banking

Telefon: 07121 331-2436
Telefax: 07121 331-2449
E-Mail: juergen.belzner@ksk-reutlingen.de

Benedetto Gianni

Stv. Abteilungsleiter Private Banking

Telefon: 07121 331-2442
Telefax: 07121 331-2439
E-Mail: benedetto.gianni@ksk-reutlingen.de

Michael Dieth

Private Banking-Berater

Telefon: 07121 331-2445
Telefax: 07121 331-2449
E-Mail: michael.dieth@ksk-reutlingen.de

Stefan Enderle

Private Banking-Berater

Telefon: 07121 331-2443
Telefax: 07121 331-2449
E-Mail: stefan.enderle@ksk-reutlingen.de

Petra Schaller

Private Banking-Beraterin

Telefon: 07121 331-2446
Telefax: 07121 331-2439
E-Mail: petra.schaller@ksk-reutlingen.de

Jürgen Stirnkorb

Private Banking-Berater

Telefon: 07121 331-2465
Telefax: 07121 331-2449
E-Mail: juergen.stirnkorb@ksk-reutlingen.de

Philipp Zschäbitz

Private Banking-Berater

Telefon: 07121 331-2444
Telefax: 07121 331-2449
E-Mail: philipp.zschaebitz@ksk-reutlingen.de

Melanie Grießinger

Private Banking-Assistenz

Telefon: 07121 331-2447
Telefax: 07121 331-2449
E-Mail: melanie.griessinger@ksk-reutlingen.de

Silvia Klett

Private Banking-Assistenz

Telefon: 07121 331-2466
Telefax: 07121 331-2439
E-Mail: silvia.klett@ksk-reutlingen.de

Simone Knapp

Private Banking-Assistenz

Telefon: 07121 331-2448
Telefax: 07121 331-2449
E-Mail: simone.knapp@ksk-reutlingen.de

Sabrina Mögle

Private Banking-Assistenz

Telefon: 07121 331-2438
Telefax: 07121 331-2439
E-Mail: sabrina.moegle@ksk-reutlingen.de

In Pfullingen

Ingo Heinz

Private Banking-Berater

Telefon: 07121 7018-4203
Telefax: 07121 7018-4209
E-Mail: ingo.heinz@ksk-reutlingen.de

Patrick Kuschel

Private Banking-Berater

Telefon: 07121 7018-4206
Telefax: 07121 7018-4209
E-Mail: patrick.kuschel@ksk-reutlingen.de

Ulrike Jaudas

Private Banking-Assistenz

Telefon: 07121 7018-4285
Telefax: 07121 7018-4209
E-Mail: ulrike.jaudas@ksk-reutlingen.de

In Metzingen

Timo Eberle

Private Banking-Berater

Telefon: 07121 1800-3804
Telefax: 07121 1800-3829
E-Mail: timo.eberle@ksk-reutlingen.de

Patrick Kuschel

Private Banking-Berater

Telefon: 07121 1800-3806
Telefax: 07121 1800-3829
E-Mail: patrick.kuschel@ksk-reutlingen.de

Kathi Schulz

Private Banking-Assistenz

Telefon: 07121 1800-3808
Telefax: 07121 1800-3829
E-Mail: kathi.schulz@ksk-reutlingen.de

In Münsingen

Albert Ziegler

Private Banking-Berater

Telefon: 07381 184-4032
Telefax: 07381 184-4039
E-Mail: albert.ziegler@ksk-reutlingen.de

 Cookie Branding
i